Contact

Director - West

Kristopher Marciniak
175 E Osgood Street
Long Beach, CA 90805
Phone: (646) 535-4240
kris@nasarallysport.com

For license and membership questions for the Western region, contact Christine Marciniak at christine@nasarallysport.com

Director - East

Anders Green
217 Caniff Lane
Cary, NC 27519
Phone 919.697.5282
anders@nasarallysport.com

For license and membership questions for the Eastern region, contact Anders Green at anders@nasarallysport.com

Scrutineers - West

California
Jim Pierce
jlpierce76@yahoo.com
Advance Auto
19076 Hawthorne Blvd.
Torrance, CA 90503
Phone 310-542-2977

Doug Nagy
sales@streetwiseparts.com
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, 92688
Phone 949.459.0744

Michel Hoche-Mong
hoche@grok.com
San Jose, CA
Phone 831-234-8726

Washington
Gene McCullough
mrmagic@olynet.com
Magic Auto Repair
PO Box 2026
Elma, WA 98541
Phone 360-482-8715

Washington
Robert Gobright
fundimech@gmail.com
2654 SW 112th St
Seattle WA 98146
Home: 206-244-3735
Mobile: 206-818-2190

Idaho
Carl Somerton
racercarl@winning.com
5165 Quinella Court
Garden City, Idaho 83714-1415
208-340-3756

Arizona
Roger Hull
rogerdhull@msn.com
433 Pioneer Dr.
Prescott, AZ 86303
Phone 928-778-6266

Jon Rood
JonR@saunders-assoc.com
3060 E. John Cabot Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85032
Phone 480-206-1334

Thomas Laeng
tom@laengworks.com
14412 Hercules St.
Hessperia CA,92345
Phone 760-713-1870
Phone 760-217-6753

Scrutineers - East

Andrew B. Smith - East Chief Scrutineer
NASATECH@giantkillerracing.net
2023 East Center Street
Tremont, PA 17981
Phone 516-384-9141

Mark Bowers
mbalntel@cfw.com
137 Mountain View Dr.
Afton, VA 22920

Marcel Ciascai
ceaskay@yahoo.com
2225 Noon Street
Staunton, VA 24401
Phone 803-347-2049

Brad Erdman
erdmanbr@gmail.com
Ann Arbor MI

Our Competitor Life Coaches

Contact these people to get started in rally!

New York Area Competitor Liaison
Shane McCann
345 E. 241st Street
Woodlawn Apartment 2
Bronx, NY 10470
Phone: 646.323.8331
Email: Shane McCann

South East Area Competitor Liaison
Eric Wages
Goose Creek SC 29445
Email: ewages@gmail.com
Phone: 843.408.4880

Midwest Area Competitor Liaison
Andrew Frick
Cell: 614.439.1627
Email: Andrew Frick

DC-Area Competitor Liason
Dave Shindle
Cell: 571.220.4168
Email: dcrallydave@yahoo.com