Skip to main content

Contact

Director - West

Kristopher Marciniak
25422 Trabuco Rd, Suite #105-276
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Phone (646) 535-4240
kris@nasarallysport.com

For license and membership questions for the Western region, contact Christine Marciniak at christine@nasarallysport.com

Director - East

Anders Green
PO Box 13756
Durham, NC 27709
Phone 919.697.5282
anders@nasarallysport.com

For license and membership questions for the Eastern region, contact Anders Green at anders@nasarallysport.com

Scrutineers - West

Doug Nagy
sales@streetwiseparts.com
Rancho Santa Margarita, California
Phone 949-459-0744

Kevin Mount
KN6NZE@gmail.com
Yorba Linda, California
Phone 714-403-9735

Michel Hoche-Mong
hoche@grok.com
San Jose, California
Phone 831-234-8726

Thomas Laeng
tomlaeng@outlook.com
Hessperia, California
Phone 760-983-9078

Gene McCullough
mrmagic@olynet.com
Shelton, Washington
Phone 360-580-1377

Carl Somerton
racercarl@winning.com
Caldwell, Idaho
Phone 208-340-3756

Roger Hull
rogerdhull@msn.com
Prescott, Arizona
Phone 928-925-3787

Jon Rood
jrally@gmail.com
Phoenix, Arizona
Phone 480-206-1334

Scrutineers - East

Andrew B. Smith - East Chief Scrutineer
NASATECH@giantkillerracing.net
c/o Alfred State Motorsports
185 N Main St
Alfred, NY 14802
Phone 516-384-9141

Mark Bowers
mbalntel@cfw.com
137 Mountain View Dr.
Afton, VA 22920

Marcel Ciascai
ceaskay@yahoo.com
219 N Madison
Staunton, VA 24401
Phone 803-347-2049

Brad Erdman
erdmanbr@gmail.com
Ann Arbor, MI

Michael Cosgrove
iorras87@gmail.com
161 S John St
Pearl River, NY 10965
Phone 845-406-0726

Walter Clark
walterclark171@gmail.com
240 Deer Meadow Ln
Hendersonville, NC 28739
Phone 781-540-9134

Competitor Liaisons / Racer Mentors / RallyCoaches

Contact these people to get started in rally!

East

Shane McCann - NY Area
shanemccann6@hotmail.co.uk
345 E. 241st Street
Woodlawn Apartment 2
Bronx, NY 10470
Phone 646-323-8331

Eric Wages - SE Area
ewages@gmail.com
Goose Creek SC 29445
Phone 843-408-4880

Andrew Frick - Midwest Area
andrew.d.frick@gmail.com
Phone 614.439.1627

Dave Shindle - DC Area
dcrallydave@yahoo.com
Phone 571-220-4168

West

Aj Hakala
Rolling Hills, WY
bigfinnrally@gmail.com
Phone 307-377-8418

Paul Willemsen
San Clemente, CA
paul@dbrally.com
Phone 949-646-777

Dick Moser
San Rafael, CA
dmoser@silhouet.com
Phone 415-472-1376 (o)
Phone 415-472-1361 (h)
Phone 408-421-1482 (m)

Kathryn Hansen
Friday Harbor, WA
kathrynrallygirl@gmail.com
Phone 360-739-7459

Michael Milos
Menlo Park, CA
mmilos99@yahoo.com
Phone 650-450-6066

Marie Boyd
Bishop, CA
bhs50rd@msn.com
Phone 760-937-4422